Munkatársaink

Angol nyelv

Dr. Kiss Gabriella

lektorátusvezető

29-103

Kiss.Gabriella@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Cserkész Judit

nyelvtanár

29-549

Cserkesz.Judit@uni-nke.hu

Francia nyelv

Dr. Fregán Beatrix

nyelvtanár

29-190

Fregan.Beatrix@uni-nke.hu

Francia nyelv

Dr. Göttler Viktória

nyelvtanár

29-124

Gottler.Viktoria@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Horváthné Szalóczy Ibolya

nyelvtanár

29-205

Szaloczy.Ibolya@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Hottói-Nagy Viktória

nyelvtanár

29-348

Hottoi-Nagy.Viktoria@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Jenei Gabriella

nyelvtanár

29-604

Jenei.Gabriella@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Kanakaridu Varvara

nyelvtanár

29-464

Kanakaridu.Varvara@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Kocsis Réka

nyelvtanár

29-662

Kocsis.Reka@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Kovács Katalin

nyelvtanár

29-403

Kovacs.Katalin@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Kőszegfalvi Tamás

nyelvtanár

29-510

Koszegfalvi.Tamas@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Legeza Réka

nyelvtanár

29-225

Legeza.Reka@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Listerné Ugrai Jolán

nyelvtanár

29-142

Listerne.Ugrai.Jolan@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Malatinszkyné Vécsey Katalin

nyelvtanár

29-513

Malatinszkyne.Vecsey.Katalin@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Novák János

nyelvtanár

29-484

Novak.Janos@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Oláh Tóth Judit

nyelvtanár

29-447

Olah.Toth.Judit@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Dr. Panajotu Kosztasz

nyelvtanár

29-509

Panajotu.Kosztasz@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Petőházi Zsuzsanna

nyelvtanár

29-037

Petohazi.Zsuzsanna@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Rosta Gabriella

nyelvtanár

29-504

Rosta.Gabriella@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Skálát Gabriella

nyelvtanár

29-604

Skalat.Gabriella@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Tanka-Tóth Judit

nyelvtanár

29-307

Tanka-Toth.Judit@uni-nke.hu

Angol nyelv

Dr. Vadász Istvánné

nyelvtanár

29-475

Vadasz.Istvanne@uni.nke.hu

Német nyelv

Dr. Wéber Mária

nyelvtanár

29-513

Weber.Maria@uni-nke.hu

Német nyelv

Veres Violetta

nyelvtanár

29-290

Veres.Violetta@nke-uni.hu

Adminisztráció

Nagy Róbert

üzemeltetési ügyintéző

29-633

Nagy.Robert@uni-nke.hu

Adminisztráció

Sárkány Dorina

oktatásszervező

29-462

Sarkany.Dorina@uni-nke.hu

Adminisztráció

Törő Andrea

főelőadó

29-105

Toro.Andrea@uni-nke.hu