Munkatársak

munkatárs iroda telefon e-mail

Prof. Dr. Horváth István

tanszékvezető egyetemi tanár

 

29518

432-9154

Horvath.Istvan@uni-nke.hu

Dr. Fazekasné Dr. Kis Mária

egyetemi docens

A.903 29335 Fazekasne.Kis.Maria@uni-nke.hu

Dr. Hanka László

adjunktus

A.909 29267 Hanka.Laszlo@uni-nke.hu

Kocsiné Fábián Margit

mesteroktató

A.907 29272  Kocsine.Fabian.Margit@uni-nke.hu

Dr. Nagy Imre

adjunktus

A.904  29332  Nagy.Imre@uni-nke.hu

Pintér Sándor

tanársegéd

A.921 29261

Pinter.Sandor@uni-nke.hu

Rácz István

tanársegéd

A.905 29304 Racz.Istvan@uni-nke.hu

Dr. Székely Gergely

egyetemi docens

A.906 29277 Szekely.Gergely@uni-nke.hu

Dr. Tóth Bence

adjunktus

 

A.910 29260 Toth.Bence@uni-nke.hu