Munkatársak

munkatárs iroda telefon e-mail

Prof. Dr. Horváth István

tanszékvezető egyetemi tanár

 

29-518

432-9154

Horvath.Istvan@uni-nke.hu

Dr. Fatalin László

egyetemi docens

A.924 29-261 Fatalin.Laszlo@uni-nke.hu

Dr. Fazekasné Dr. Kis Mária

egyetemi docens

A.903 29-335 Fazekasne.Kis.Maria@uni-nke.hu

Dr. Hanka László

adjunktus

A.909 29-267 Hanka.Laszlo@uni-nke.hu

Kalmár Jenő

tanszéki mérnök

40/C 29-160 Kalmar.Jeno@uni-nke.hu

Dr. Kiss István Csaba

tanszéki mérnök

40/C 29-326 Kiss.Istvan.Csaba@uni-nke.hu

Kocsiné Fábián Margit

mesteroktató

A.907 29-272  Kocsine.Fabian.Margit@uni-nke.hu

Dr. Nagy Imre

adjunktus

A.904  29-332  Nagy.Imre@uni-nke.hu

Rácz István

tanársegéd

A.905 29-304 Racz.Istvan@uni-nke.hu

Dr. Székely Gergely

egyetemi docens

A.906 29-277 Szekely.Gergely@uni-nke.hu

Dr. Tóth Bence

adjunktus

 

A.910 29-260 Toth.Bence@uni-nke.hu